Support for SMEs

Support for SMEs

News

News

Event Calender

Event Calender
--簞C
Humidity: --%
Last Update: --:--
The detail of this page

Support for SMEs

Startups

Tips and Information to Start Business

Any person carrying on a business in Hong Kong shall apply for business registration within one month of the commencement of such business. For details, please click here.

In order to provide more comprehensive information relating to bank account opening, and to collect views as well as to answer related enquiries from the public, business communities, and other stakeholders, the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) has set up a dedicated webpage on its website and launched a dedicated email account (accountopening@hkma.gov.hk) and hotline (28781133) to facilitate submission of enquiries and feedback. The HKMA webpage contains information about account opening and maintenance procedures, documentation and information requirements, and relevant contact details of banks. It also provides useful tips for start-ups’ reference.

Any person that wishes to incorporate a company under the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622, Laws of Hong Kong, e.g. a private company limited by shares, can apply to the Registrar of Companies. Upon approval of an application for company incorporation, the Certificate of Incorporation and the Business Registration Certificate will be issued to the applicant in one go. For details, please click here.

Applicants may lodge application in paper form or online via the e-Registry portal or the CR eFiling Mobile Application.

Public can visit the Companies Registry’s Cyber Search Centre, anytime and anywhere, to conduct company searches on the current data of registered companies and image records of documents registered and kept by the Registrar of Companies. Public can also access the Centre through mobile devices.

Different company types are available for different business requirements. For details, please click here.

For information on government licences, permits, certificates and approvals relevant to business operations in Hong Kong, please use the Business Licence Information Service (BLIS) provided by Support and Consultation Centre for Small and Medium Enterprises (SUCCESS).

The Guide published by Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) provides the overview of doing business in Hong Kong, including set up company, listing in Hong Kong, tax system, import and export requirements, and preventing corruption.

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) provides information and analysis articles of Hong Kong Start-up Trends.  

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) gives guides and resources on import and export procedures, trade regulations and trade associations.  

StartmeupHK is an initiative by InvestHK aimed at helping founders of innovative and scalable startups from overseas to set up or expand in Hong Kong.

Services provided include providing information about the startup ecosystem in Hong Kong, connecting people to the startup community, hosting startup events and helping to foster a positive environment for startups to thrive.


Any person carrying on a business in Hong Kong shall apply for business registration within one month of the commencement of such business. For details, please click here.

In order to provide more comprehensive information relating to bank account opening, and to collect views as well as to answer related enquiries from the public, business communities, and other stakeholders, the Hong Kong Monetary Authority (HKMA) has set up a dedicated webpage on its website and launched a dedicated email account (accountopening@hkma.gov.hk) and hotline (28781133) to facilitate submission of enquiries and feedback. The HKMA webpage contains information about account opening and maintenance procedures, documentation and information requirements, and relevant contact details of banks. It also provides useful tips for start-ups’ reference.

Any person that wishes to incorporate a company under the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622, Laws of Hong Kong, e.g. a private company limited by shares, can apply to the Registrar of Companies. Upon approval of an application for company incorporation, the Certificate of Incorporation and the Business Registration Certificate will be issued to the applicant in one go. For details, please click here.

Applicants may lodge application in paper form or online via the e-Registry portal or the CR eFiling Mobile Application.

Public can visit the Companies Registry’s Cyber Search Centre, anytime and anywhere, to conduct company searches on the current data of registered companies and image records of documents registered and kept by the Registrar of Companies. Public can also access the Centre through mobile devices.

Different company types are available for different business requirements. For details, please click here.

For information on government licences, permits, certificates and approvals relevant to business operations in Hong Kong, please use the Business Licence Information Service (BLIS) provided by Support and Consultation Centre for Small and Medium Enterprises (SUCCESS).

The Guide published by Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) provides the overview of doing business in Hong Kong, including set up company, listing in Hong Kong, tax system, import and export requirements, and preventing corruption.


Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) provides information and analysis articles of Hong Kong Start-up Trends.  


Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) gives guides and resources on import and export procedures, trade regulations and trade associations.  


StartmeupHK is an initiative by InvestHK aimed at helping founders of innovative and scalable startups from overseas to set up or expand in Hong Kong.

Services provided include providing information about the startup ecosystem in Hong Kong, connecting people to the startup community, hosting startup events and helping to foster a positive environment for startups to thrive.


Support for Young Entrepreneurs

Cyberport Creative Micro Fund (CCMF) encourages innovation, creativity and commitment to grow. The programme sponsors high potential digital tech projects and early-stage start-ups with financial assistance and a comprehensive nurturing system to facilitate development in a pre-incubation stage.

In general, CCMF accepts individual and company application. Individual applicant must be HKID card holder, company applicant is limited company registered and incorporated in Hong Kong.

There are four sub-programmes under the scheme. Each sub-programme, supported by CCMF, is designed to distribute resources among different target groups to achieve its objectives. All sub-programmes have Individual Application and Company Application.

Cyberport Incubation Programme (CIP) supports entrepreneurs and start-ups with resources that aim to accelerate their growth.

In addition to a range of business and professional services, incubatees get up to HKD$500,000 support over 24 months. Incubatees can participate in the programme on-site at Cyberport, or off-site at their own premises. Cyberport also provides incubatees with a comprehensive platform to foster success for digital tech entrepreneurs.

Fully funded by the Hong Kong SAR Government and managed by the Hong Kong Design Centre, Design Incubation Programme (DIP) offers financial assistance and incubation services to design start-ups over a two-year incubation period to enhance their competitiveness at the early stage of development by helping them build up business network, publicise products and conduct market promotions.

Fully funded by the Hong Kong SAR Government and administered by the Hong Kong Design Centre, Fashion Incubation Programme (FIP) is a dedicated incubation programme for up-and-coming fashion designers. Through the two-year programme, each incubatee would be offered ample opportunities to expand their creative potential and advance their fashion entrepreneurship through projects and collaboration, and enhance their industry intelligence and resourcefulness through continuous learning and networking occasions to explore and cultivate future business opportunities.

Funding Scheme for Experiential Programmes at Innovation and Entrepreneurial Bases in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (Greater Bay Area) subsidises Hong Kong Non-governmental Organisations (NGOs) to organise short-term experiential programmes at the innovation and entrepreneurial bases in Mainland cities of the Greater Bay Area to enrich Hong Kong young people's understanding of the entrepreneurial bases therein, as well as the relevant policies and supporting measures on innovation and entrepreneurship in the Mainland.

Funding Scheme for Youth Entrepreneurship in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (Greater Bay Area) subsidises Hong Kong Non-governmental Organisations (NGOs) to organise youth entrepreneurial programmes and offer entrepreneurial support and incubation services, as well as start-up capital to Hong Kong young people.

HKSTP Incubation Programme helps technology startups develop their first solutions from early stage technical builds, market exploration and business development. This 3-year programme offers comprehensive services including funding and R&D support, mentorship, and investor matching.

HKSTP Incu-Bio Programme provides biomedical startups with the best business support, investment opportunities, connections to HKSTP's biomedical ecosystem, lab facilities and financial aid to enable them to turn their R&D into life-changing solutions.

Start-up Express is Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)'s highly curated start-up development programme that targets start-ups with products or services suitable for mass consumer market, as well as with strong desire to enter the international market. Through a series of capability building, mentoring sessions and marketing activities, the programme aims to assist local start-ups in building connection, exploring markets, seeking partners and enhancing brand awareness.

InnoPreneur Network is an initiative by Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) which aims at providing a one-stop platform for SMEs and startups to exchange on new technology applications, industry pain points or innovative ideas and entrepreneurial stories. 

Within the Network, HKPC will hold regular forums with a technology focus on different industries to generate new insights, foster a network and learn culture, and develop new business opportunities.  

Inno Space is a startup platform established by the Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) and commissioned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Inno Space provides support to startups and inventors by translating their innovative ideas into industrial designs, prototypes and products so they can turn concepts into reality.

"Startup" section of Youth.gov.hk (YP) covers practical information ranging from topical stories on entrepreneurship, a startup funding schemes finder, a map of co-working spaces to relevant activities for young entrepreneurs.  


Cyberport Creative Micro Fund (CCMF) encourages innovation, creativity and commitment to grow. The programme sponsors high potential digital tech projects and early-stage start-ups with financial assistance and a comprehensive nurturing system to facilitate development in a pre-incubation stage.

In general, CCMF accepts individual and company application. Individual applicant must be HKID card holder, company applicant is limited company registered and incorporated in Hong Kong.

There are four sub-programmes under the scheme. Each sub-programme, supported by CCMF, is designed to distribute resources among different target groups to achieve its objectives. All sub-programmes have Individual Application and Company Application.

Cyberport Incubation Programme (CIP) supports entrepreneurs and start-ups with resources that aim to accelerate their growth.

In addition to a range of business and professional services, incubatees get up to HKD$500,000 support over 24 months. Incubatees can participate in the programme on-site at Cyberport, or off-site at their own premises. Cyberport also provides incubatees with a comprehensive platform to foster success for digital tech entrepreneurs.

Fully funded by the Hong Kong SAR Government and managed by the Hong Kong Design Centre, Design Incubation Programme (DIP) offers financial assistance and incubation services to design start-ups over a two-year incubation period to enhance their competitiveness at the early stage of development by helping them build up business network, publicise products and conduct market promotions.

Fully funded by the Hong Kong SAR Government and administered by the Hong Kong Design Centre, Fashion Incubation Programme (FIP) is a dedicated incubation programme for up-and-coming fashion designers. Through the two-year programme, each incubatee would be offered ample opportunities to expand their creative potential and advance their fashion entrepreneurship through projects and collaboration, and enhance their industry intelligence and resourcefulness through continuous learning and networking occasions to explore and cultivate future business opportunities.

Funding Scheme for Experiential Programmes at Innovation and Entrepreneurial Bases in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (Greater Bay Area) subsidises Hong Kong Non-governmental Organisations (NGOs) to organise short-term experiential programmes at the innovation and entrepreneurial bases in Mainland cities of the Greater Bay Area to enrich Hong Kong young people's understanding of the entrepreneurial bases therein, as well as the relevant policies and supporting measures on innovation and entrepreneurship in the Mainland.

Funding Scheme for Youth Entrepreneurship in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area (Greater Bay Area) subsidises Hong Kong Non-governmental Organisations (NGOs) to organise youth entrepreneurial programmes and offer entrepreneurial support and incubation services, as well as start-up capital to Hong Kong young people.

HKSTP Incubation Programme helps technology startups develop their first solutions from early stage technical builds, market exploration and business development. This 3-year programme offers comprehensive services including funding and R&D support, mentorship, and investor matching.

HKSTP Incu-Bio Programme provides biomedical startups with the best business support, investment opportunities, connections to HKSTP's biomedical ecosystem, lab facilities and financial aid to enable them to turn their R&D into life-changing solutions.

Start-up Express is Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)'s highly curated start-up development programme that targets start-ups with products or services suitable for mass consumer market, as well as with strong desire to enter the international market. Through a series of capability building, mentoring sessions and marketing activities, the programme aims to assist local start-ups in building connection, exploring markets, seeking partners and enhancing brand awareness.

InnoPreneur Network is an initiative by Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) which aims at providing a one-stop platform for SMEs and startups to exchange on new technology applications, industry pain points or innovative ideas and entrepreneurial stories. 

Within the Network, HKPC will hold regular forums with a technology focus on different industries to generate new insights, foster a network and learn culture, and develop new business opportunities.  


Inno Space is a startup platform established by the Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC) and commissioned by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Inno Space provides support to startups and inventors by translating their innovative ideas into industrial designs, prototypes and products so they can turn concepts into reality.


"Startup" section of Youth.gov.hk (YP) covers practical information ranging from topical stories on entrepreneurship, a startup funding schemes finder, a map of co-working spaces to relevant activities for young entrepreneurs.  


請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享

对中小企业的支援

对中小企业的支援

最新消息

最新消息

活动日志

活动日志
--簞C
湿度: --%
更新时间: --:--
The detail of this page

对中小企业的支援

初创企业

创业贴士及资讯

任何在香港经营业务的人士,均须在开业后1个月内,为业务申请商业登记。请按此处浏览有关详情。

为了更全面提供有关银行开立户口方面的资讯,并收集市民、商界,以及其他持份者在这方面的意见和解答相关疑问,香港金融管理局(金管局)在其网站设有专页及提供专用电邮(accountopening@hkma.gov.hk)和热线(28781133),方便各界提出查询及反映意见。金管局专页载有有关开立户口的程序、所需文件和资料,及银行的相关联络资料,亦提供了一些实用贴士供初创企业参考。

任何人士如欲根据《公司条例》(香港法例第622章)成立公司(例如私人股份有限公司),可向公司注册处处长提交申请。成立公司的申请一经批准,公司注册处会向申请人一并发出公司注册证明书及商业登记证。请按此处浏览有关详情。

申请人可使用「注册易」网站「CR交表易」流动应用程式的服务于网上提交申请。申请人亦可提交纸本表格作出申请。

市民可随时随地登入公司注册处的网上查册中心,查阅由公司注册处处长登记和备存的注册公司现况数据及文件的影像纪录。市民亦可透过智能手机及流动装置进行查册,以取得公司资料。

公司经营者应根据本身的情况和需要选择合适的商业运作模式。请按此处浏览有关详情。

如欲查阅香港营商所需的政府牌照、许可证、证书及批准书的详尽资料,请使用中小企业支援与谘询中心的商业牌照资讯服务

香港贸易发展局的香港营商指南提供包括成立公司、在香港上市、税收制度、进出口要求和防止贪污等资讯。

香港贸易发展局提供香港初创趋势资讯及分析文章。

香港贸易发展局提供有关进出口程序、贸易法规和贸易协会的指南和资源

「StartmeupHK」是一个由香港投资推广署提出的倡议,旨在协助前途无限的海外创新初创公司在香港设立基地或拓展业务。

「StartmeupHK」提供的服务包括:提供关于香港初创生态系统的资讯,联繫人才与初创社群,举办初创活动,以及协助营造一个积极有利的环境,让初创公司能蓬勃发展。


任何在香港经营业务的人士,均须在开业后1个月内,为业务申请商业登记。请按此处浏览有关详情。

为了更全面提供有关银行开立户口方面的资讯,并收集市民、商界,以及其他持份者在这方面的意见和解答相关疑问,香港金融管理局(金管局)在其网站设有专页及提供专用电邮(accountopening@hkma.gov.hk)和热线(28781133),方便各界提出查询及反映意见。金管局专页载有有关开立户口的程序、所需文件和资料,及银行的相关联络资料,亦提供了一些实用贴士供初创企业参考。

任何人士如欲根据《公司条例》(香港法例第622章)成立公司(例如私人股份有限公司),可向公司注册处处长提交申请。成立公司的申请一经批准,公司注册处会向申请人一并发出公司注册证明书及商业登记证。请按此处浏览有关详情。

申请人可使用「注册易」网站「CR交表易」流动应用程式的服务于网上提交申请。申请人亦可提交纸本表格作出申请。

市民可随时随地登入公司注册处的网上查册中心,查阅由公司注册处处长登记和备存的注册公司现况数据及文件的影像纪录。市民亦可透过智能手机及流动装置进行查册,以取得公司资料。

公司经营者应根据本身的情况和需要选择合适的商业运作模式。请按此处浏览有关详情。

如欲查阅香港营商所需的政府牌照、许可证、证书及批准书的详尽资料,请使用中小企业支援与谘询中心的商业牌照资讯服务

香港贸易发展局的香港营商指南提供包括成立公司、在香港上市、税收制度、进出口要求和防止贪污等资讯。


香港贸易发展局提供香港初创趋势资讯及分析文章。


香港贸易发展局提供有关进出口程序、贸易法规和贸易协会的指南和资源


「StartmeupHK」是一个由香港投资推广署提出的倡议,旨在协助前途无限的海外创新初创公司在香港设立基地或拓展业务。

「StartmeupHK」提供的服务包括:提供关于香港初创生态系统的资讯,联繫人才与初创社群,举办初创活动,以及协助营造一个积极有利的环境,让初创公司能蓬勃发展。


对青年创业者的支援

「数码港创意微型基金」旨在支持发展具创新、创意的数码科技点子及早期初创企业的成长。

申请人可以个人或公司名义申请基金。总的来说,以个人名义申请,主要申请人须持有香港居民身分证;以公司名义申请,该公司须于香港成立及注册。

计划包括4个子计划,每个子计划皆由基金全力支持,以配合不同目标群组的需要。所有子计划皆可以个人名义或公司名义申请。

「数码港培育计划」的全方位创业支援,助创业家及初创企业加快业务增长。

受培育公司除获数码港全方位的创业支援外,更可在24个月培育期内获发最高港币50万元财务资助以支持业务发展。受培育公司可选择成为数码港的驻场公司或非驻场公司。数码港亦会为受培育公司提供一站式创业支援平台,以促进数码科技企业家的发展。

「设计创业培育计划」由香港设计中心管理,获香港特别行政区政府资助,为初创设计公司在两年培育期内提供财政资助和培育服务,以协助他们建立商业网络、宣传产品及进行市场推广,从而提升他们在创业初期的竞争力。

「时装创业培育计划」由香港设计中心管理,获香港特别行政区政府资助,专门培育具潜质的时装设计师。透过两年的培育期,每家培育公司会得到充分机会透过各项支援和协作项目,提升创意潜能及加强时装设计企业精神;并透过持续学习和出席业内各式联繫活动,熟悉行业运作及业务渠道,开拓更多商机。

「粤港澳大湾区(大湾区)创新创业基地体验资助计划」资助非政府机构举行大湾区内地城市双创基地短期体验项目,加强香港青年对位于大湾区内地城市的青年双创基地,以及内地相关双创政策和配套措施的认识。

「粤港澳大湾区(大湾区)青年创业资助计划」资助非政府机构举办青年创业项目,为青年提供创业支援及孵化服务,以及资本资助。

为帮助科技初创把科研成果推出市场及开拓业务,为期3年的「香港科技园创业培育计划」为科技初创提供全面性支援包括科研支持、导师辅导和投资者配对等。

为协助生物医药科技初创公司把研发转化爲突破性的解决方案,「香港科技园生物医药科技培育计划」为旗下的初创公司提供商业辅助、投资配对以及拨款资助,让初创公司成为香港科技园的生物医药科技生态圈的一份子,享用旗下的实验室设施,把创新概念成就为实际成果。

香港贸易发展局推出的初创培育计划「创业快綫」,专为拥有面向大衆市场的独特产品/服务,并有意进军内地/亚洲市场的本地初创企业而设。透过举办一系列的培训工作坊、导师经验分享及市场推广活动,让本地初创可以开拓市场、扩建人脉、增加曝光及寻觅合作伙伴。

「知创企业家网络」一站式网上/网下交流平台,由香港生产力促进局专为中小企和初创公司而设,让业界分享行业最新技术应用和创业故事,加强商业联系并提供培训课程,从而提升竞争力。

「知创企业家网络」提供跨业务及跨技术的交流平台,让不同行业交流最新技术应用、行业痛点及分享创新思维。

「知创空间」是香港生产力促进局受香港特区政府委託成立的初创平台。

「知创空间」致力协助初创企业和创客,实现其充满创意的意念和设计,转化成可行的工业设计、产品原型或商业产品。

政府青少年网站的「创业」版面包含创业专题帖文、创业资助计划搜寻器、共享工作空间地图及为准备创业的青年而设的活动等资讯。


「数码港创意微型基金」旨在支持发展具创新、创意的数码科技点子及早期初创企业的成长。

申请人可以个人或公司名义申请基金。总的来说,以个人名义申请,主要申请人须持有香港居民身分证;以公司名义申请,该公司须于香港成立及注册。

计划包括4个子计划,每个子计划皆由基金全力支持,以配合不同目标群组的需要。所有子计划皆可以个人名义或公司名义申请。

「数码港培育计划」的全方位创业支援,助创业家及初创企业加快业务增长。

受培育公司除获数码港全方位的创业支援外,更可在24个月培育期内获发最高港币50万元财务资助以支持业务发展。受培育公司可选择成为数码港的驻场公司或非驻场公司。数码港亦会为受培育公司提供一站式创业支援平台,以促进数码科技企业家的发展。

「设计创业培育计划」由香港设计中心管理,获香港特别行政区政府资助,为初创设计公司在两年培育期内提供财政资助和培育服务,以协助他们建立商业网络、宣传产品及进行市场推广,从而提升他们在创业初期的竞争力。

「时装创业培育计划」由香港设计中心管理,获香港特别行政区政府资助,专门培育具潜质的时装设计师。透过两年的培育期,每家培育公司会得到充分机会透过各项支援和协作项目,提升创意潜能及加强时装设计企业精神;并透过持续学习和出席业内各式联繫活动,熟悉行业运作及业务渠道,开拓更多商机。

「粤港澳大湾区(大湾区)创新创业基地体验资助计划」资助非政府机构举行大湾区内地城市双创基地短期体验项目,加强香港青年对位于大湾区内地城市的青年双创基地,以及内地相关双创政策和配套措施的认识。

「粤港澳大湾区(大湾区)青年创业资助计划」资助非政府机构举办青年创业项目,为青年提供创业支援及孵化服务,以及资本资助。

为帮助科技初创把科研成果推出市场及开拓业务,为期3年的「香港科技园创业培育计划」为科技初创提供全面性支援包括科研支持、导师辅导和投资者配对等。

为协助生物医药科技初创公司把研发转化爲突破性的解决方案,「香港科技园生物医药科技培育计划」为旗下的初创公司提供商业辅助、投资配对以及拨款资助,让初创公司成为香港科技园的生物医药科技生态圈的一份子,享用旗下的实验室设施,把创新概念成就为实际成果。

香港贸易发展局推出的初创培育计划「创业快綫」,专为拥有面向大衆市场的独特产品/服务,并有意进军内地/亚洲市场的本地初创企业而设。透过举办一系列的培训工作坊、导师经验分享及市场推广活动,让本地初创可以开拓市场、扩建人脉、增加曝光及寻觅合作伙伴。

「知创企业家网络」一站式网上/网下交流平台,由香港生产力促进局专为中小企和初创公司而设,让业界分享行业最新技术应用和创业故事,加强商业联系并提供培训课程,从而提升竞争力。

「知创企业家网络」提供跨业务及跨技术的交流平台,让不同行业交流最新技术应用、行业痛点及分享创新思维。


「知创空间」是香港生产力促进局受香港特区政府委託成立的初创平台。

「知创空间」致力协助初创企业和创客,实现其充满创意的意念和设计,转化成可行的工业设计、产品原型或商业产品。


政府青少年网站的「创业」版面包含创业专题帖文、创业资助计划搜寻器、共享工作空间地图及为准备创业的青年而设的活动等资讯。


請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享