Support for SMEs

Support for SMEs

News

News

Event Calender

Event Calender
--簞C
Humidity: --%
Last Update: --:--
The detail of this page

About Us

About Us

What is SME Link

To strengthen support for the small and medium enterprises (SMEs) and to raise SMEs’ awareness of the various funding schemes, the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government has consolidated the services of the existing four SMEs centres, namely, the "Support and Consultation Centre for Small and Medium Enterprises" (SUCCESS) under the Trade and Industry Department, the "SME Centre" under the Hong Kong Trade Development Council, the "SME One" under the Hong Kong Productivity Council and the "TecONE" under the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation, to provide one-stop "Four-in-One" integrated services for SMEs starting from 1 October 2019. Enterprises can obtain business information, funding schemes information and advisory services, etc. at any of the Centres.

The "SME Link" web portal is a new initiative of the Government launched in mid-2022 to further enhance the integrated services of the SME Centres whereby SMEs can access comprehensive information and support services from a single online platform.

What SME Link Does

SME Link features links to information and services provided by the four SME Centres and various Government bureaux and departments. The contents are mainly organised into three clusters, namely "Support for SMEs", "Events & Activities", and "News".

Under the cluster "Support for SMEs", information and services are further categorised by subjects under a customer-oriented approach, comprising "Government Funding Schemes", "Non-financial Assistance", "Startups", "Mainland Market" and "Overseas Markets", facilitating SMEs to search for useful information and services in a more systematic way.

SMEs are invited to visit SME Link regularly for the latest information on the SME support services.

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享

对中小企业的支援

对中小企业的支援

最新消息

最新消息

活动日志

活动日志
--簞C
湿度: --%
更新时间: --:--
The detail of this page

关于我们

关于我们

「中小企连线」是甚麽

为加强对中小企业的支援,以及加深中小企业对各个资助计划的认知,香港特别行政区政府已于2019年10月1日整合现有的四个中小企业服务中心,包括工业贸易署辖下的「中小企业支援与谘询中心」(SUCCESS)、香港贸易发展局的「中小企服务中心」、香港生产力促进局的「中小企一站通」,以及香港科技园公司的TecONE,推出「四合一」的综合服务。企业可在任何一个中心取得一般营商资讯、资助计划资讯与谘询服务等。

政府于2022年中推出「中小企连线」网站,以进一步加强中小企业服务中心提供的综合服务,让中小企业能在单一网上平台上获取全面的资讯和支援服务。

「中小企连线」的内容

「中小企连线」网站提供由四个中小企业服务中心及各政府决策局和部门提供的资讯和服务的超连结。网站内容主要分为三大类,分别为「对中小企业的支援」、「活动日誌」及「最新消息」。

在「对中小企业的支援」下,网站进一步以用户为中心的方式划分了多个主题,包括「政府资助计划」、「非财务支援」、「初创企业」、「内地市场」及「海外市场」,让中小企业能够有系统地寻获所需资讯和服务。

中小企业可定期浏览「中小企连线」网站以取得有关中小企业支援服务的最新资讯。

請在微信中掃描二維碼然後按「...」以分享